Our Team

Aditya Awtani
Executive Director

aditya@neelkamal.com

Aditya Awtani
Executive Director

Mr Hitesh Trivedi
COO

hitesh.trivedi@neelkamal.com

Mr Hitesh Trivedi
COO

Mr Amer Abbassi
Finance Manager

amer.abbassi@neelkamal.com

Mr Amer Abbassi
Finance Manager

Mr Vittal Radhakrishnan
Internal Audit Manager

vittal.radhakrishnan@neelkamal.com

Mr Vittal Radhakrishnan
Internal Audit Manager

Balachandran P V
Production Manager

balachandran.pv@neelkamal.com

Balachandran P V
Production Manager

Thimma Reddy
Merchandising Manager

thimma.reddy@neelkamal.com

Thimma Reddy
Merchandising Manager

Rajesh Kumar Singh
Finishing Manager

rajesh.kumar@neelkamal.com

Rajesh Kumar Singh
Finishing Manager

Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.